Oh, for fuck sakes

I’m taking my next door neighbor’s kid shopping at the mall this afternoon when she gets out of school.  His mom called me up a few minutes ago and wants me to help her buy something for a surprise birthday party this weekend.

Now, on top of everything else I’ve got to do – I’ve got to clean out my fucking car – cause I know I’ve got a dildo or something in there and if I don’t find that shit – I know damn good and well, he will.

Besides, I think the kid has the hots for me.  I shit you not.  And, no, I have no intention of being that boy’s MILF.  I’m not a school teacher.  🙂

 

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

