My Real Facebook Page:: Send Me A Friend Request

Real Facebook page http://bit.ly/2h13umk I love friends – send me a request. #KU #EARTG #ASMSG #MRBRTG #LPRTG #EROTICA #smutpunk

hk-erotic-romance-publishing

Yes, this is me.  In real life I’m a ginger—and the carpet matches the drapes.  From time to time I like being a brunette and a dirty blond in the summer.

About two years ago, I had almost 5,000 friends on Facebook and almost as many followers.  But, over time, people complained about my pics and I was put in Facebook jail once too often and they deleted my account. 

I’m even surprised they let me put another one up as I used my same email.  Hmm.  I’m keeping my fingers crossed that this one stays up. 

It wouldn’t surprise me that the reason I was blocked turned out to me a significant other got ahold of somebody’s phone. 😉

 

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

