Random Text Message

I have no idea who this girl is but I think I should seek her out for story ideas.

Here’s what I was texted:

Danced with a few guys at the bar, found one that was super hard and grinding into me. His cock was as big as it felt, and I came several times. We did it in the tiny shitty bathroom at the bar, standing up. People could hear us, but that bathroom is pretty much only used for fucking anyway. I was pretty drunk and don’t remember if we used a condom, but I remember it felt really good.

too-much-for-amazon003

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

