Beta readers needed- not just for erotica

too-much-for-amazonI write under several pen  names.  And, it’s not all erotica.  I write romance and  I’m also starting to outline some sci-fi (both with romance and without).

If you’ d like to beta read some drafts, I’d be happy to talk with you.  There are a few things I ask.

  1. If it’s non-erotica, I’d like  for you to commit to leaving a review of the books after it goes up on Amazon.  Not a one or two word fluff  review, but an honest appraisal.  If you don’t like the book, that’s fine also.
  2. You must be willing to sign (e-signature) a simple statement saying you will not disclose the draft to anyone else.
  3. The beta read must be timely.  Usually within a week of when you receive it depending on the length.  I understand many people can’t finish a whole novel in a week: there’s a thing called life.  LOL
  4. Have fun.  Tell me what you don’t like and where the book has typos and shortcomings.

If you think you’d like to beta read a book, shoot me an  email at heatherkeyesxxx@gmail.com

Thanks,

 

 

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

