Editing a 200 page book so hang with me. As soon as that is finished, more erotica is coming (or cumming!)

The benefits of writing short form erotica of 5K, 10K or even 20K words means  you can get a book out  in  less than a week.  Sadly,  I’m not the best erotica writer–I admit it.  I try really hard, though.  I have the imagination, for sure,  and I’ve become fascinated with Futa women (mainly thanks to Reed James, Julie Law and a few others) for the past several months.  I’ve got 3 Futa series going at the  same time right now.  I don’t like abandoning series, I’ve read too many authors who have done that. And, I hate to  be left hanging wondering what happened to the protagonists.

The downside to writing erotica short stories . . . 

Right now, I’m writing several books under another pen name: sci-fi, and nonfiction.  But, that’s not helping my erotica.  I’ve never been one  to hire ghost writers, it’s just not my style.  I have ghostwritten for other authors, so I don’t have an aversion to it; it’s just hard enough to break even on erotica as it is. I hate spending  money and not knowing if I’ll break even on the book.

So, hang with me. This week, I’m putting my Futa series into bundles, as well as my HuCow series. And, I’m writing the next installment of Galactic Futa.  But, right now- I’m editing a nonfiction book.

Love you guys,

HK

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

