Just finished my romance novel – free copy to those who will leave a review on Amazon

I just finished my first romance novel.  Edited and proofed.

I’d be happy to send you a free copy if you’ll leave a review on Amazon when I publish it next week.

I thought about going with an ARC service – but instead I thought I’d give me readers a whack at it first.

You can email me HeatherKeyesxxx@gmail.com.  In the subject write “Free Copy.”

Thanks,

HK

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

