Hey guys, July update . . .

I hope everyone in America had a great Independence (UK divorce) holiday.  And, to Canada, Happy 150 – you don’t  look your age.

I told you a few days ago that my new #Romance novel would be out this week.  I didn’t realize so many of my proofreaders (and my editor) were taking extended holidays in the USA.

With the holiday being in the middle of the week, it seems many are taking the whole week off and spending time with family and friends.

So, as my editor emailed me today; I can expect to see his final on Monday or Tuesday of next week.  She also added (next time check with me before you post.  HA!)

So, we may be looking at the end of July unless I decide to just say, “Fuck it!” and go with what I’ve got.

Got the cover back and it had a typo.  AHHHH!   That should be corrected also next week.

Luv,

HK

 

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

